Article Endpoint: /v1/open-banking/account-access-consent/revoke
Currently, on the Bud platform, it is only possible to revoke consent on the provider level. This means that if your customer has multiple consents under the same provider, each of these consents will be revoked. Similarly, if there are multiple accounts associated with a given consent, then all of the accounts under that consent with that provider will be revoked.
Please sign in to leave a comment.