After the app is closed your accounts will be disconnected and your data will be deleted from the Bud app except where Bud is required to keep the data for regulatory purposes.
For regulatory purposes, the data we need to keep is:
- Date and time of summary creation and deletion
- Agreement to T&Cs and privacy notice
- Your username or a non-readable (hashed) version of your email address
Other than this information, everything else will be deleted.